Our Staff

We Love our Pastors, We're sure You'll love them too.

 
Travis Johnson 300x300--circle.png

Travis Johnson

Andric Daugherty 300x208--circle.png

Andric Daugherty

Moffett Campus Pastor
andric@pathwaychurch.us

Chad Pesnell.png

Chad Pesnell

Airport Campus Pastor
chad@pathwaychurch.us

Kyle Grizzard.png

Kyle Grizzard

Worship Pastor
kyle@pathwaychurch.us

Freddy Todd 300x300--circle.png

Freddy Todd

Family Life Pastor
freddy@pathwaychurch.us

Scott Hill 150x150--circle.png

Scott Hill

Young Adults/Students Pastor
scott@pathwaychurch.us

ZechStaffPage.jpg

Zech Hinkle

Media & Technology Pastor
zech@pathwaychurch.us

Quinn Brock 150x150--circle.png

Quinn Brock

Airport Campus Student Pastor
quinn@pathwaychurch.us

Ranger LaPointe 300x300--circle.png

Ranger Lapointe

Airport Campus Uptown Kids Pastor
ranger@pathwaychurch.us

 
Jasmine Hinkle.png

Jasmine Hinkle

Director of Communications
jasmine@pathwaychurch.us

Evis _ Sherrel Cochran 300x300--circle.png

Evis & Sherrel Cochran