Our Staff

We Love our Pastors, We're sure You'll love them too.

 
Travis Johnson 300x300--circle.png

Travis Johnson

Andric Daugherty 300x208--circle.png

Andric Daugherty

Moffett Campus Pastor
andric@pathwaychurch.us

Chad Pesnell 150x150--circle.png

Chad Pesnell

Airport Campus Pastor
chad@pathwaychurch.us

Freddy Todd 300x300--circle.png

Freddy Todd

Family Life Pastor
freddy@pathwaychurch.us

Scott Hill 150x150--circle.png

Scott Hill

Young Adults/Students Pastor
scott@pathwaychurch.us

ZechStaffPage.jpg

Zech Hinkle

Media & Technology Pastor
zech@pathwaychurch.us

Quinn Brock 150x150--circle.png

Quinn Brock

Evis _ Sherrel Cochran 300x300--circle.png

Evis & Sherrel Cochran

Katie West 300x300--circle.png

Katie West

Digital Storyteller
katie@pathwaychurch.us

Ranger LaPointe 300x300--circle.png

Ranger Lapointe

Assistant Kids Pastor
ranger@pathwaychurch.us